Gå vidare till produktinformation
1 av 1

Page 28 - HBTQ-bokhandel och kulturscen

A Closed and Common Orbit - Chambers, Becky

Ordinarie pris 140 SEK
Ordinarie pris Försäljningspris 140 SEK
Rea Slutsåld
Skatt ingår. Frakt beräknas i kassan.

Paperback. Hodder & Stoughton. 2017. New condition.

Lovelace was once merely a ship's artificial intelligence. When she wakes up in an new body, following a total system shut-down and reboot, she has no memory of what came before. As Lovelace learns to negotiate the universe and discover who she is, she makes friends with Pepper, an excitable engineer, who's determined to help her learn and grow.

Together, Pepper and Lovey will discover that no matter how vast space is, two people can fill it together.

A Closed and Common Orbit is the stand-alone sequel to Becky Chambers' beloved debut novel The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet and is perfect for fans of Firefly, Joss Whedon, Mass Effectand Star Wars.